Skip to Content

Bloom’s Taxonomy

Bloom’s Taxonomy

Submitted by • October 11, 2013

Bloom’s taxonomy of learning objective defines the competency that students have learned. There are six levels in a complete Bloom’s taxonomy; knowledge, comprehension, application, analysis, synthesis, and evaluation. However, there are top 3 levels of the taxonomy. They are analysis, synthesis and evaluation.

Voted by:
Voted by kallen

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>